Thursday, June 14, 2012

Instagram Summer Blog Hop

Photobucket

HELLO!!!

  Welcome to the Instagram Blog Hop!!

  I am thrilled to be a part of this blog hop - I LOVE my Instagram friends & I really enjoy looking at all of their photos! It really is cool to see how creative everyone is!

What is this blog hop all about?  As Jaime Warren said…"It's a celebration!"  If you aren't on Instagram and can join - do it!!  You will love it!  If you are on Instagram, follow one of us, or all of us....we love to chat and share.

My username is: susankweckesser .

Can't wait to see ya there!

Here are some of my latest instagram pics…

20120614_219

20120116_12

20120116_1

20110619_1743      20110822_15

20110822_616

20110832    20120510_5

20120505_34     

20120614_224

It relaxes me so much when I take photos and then spend a couple minutes editing them. It makes my heart smile to create lovely little pieces of art in picture form….or quickly upload them to people can see what is going on in our family!

So...HERE IS THE PRIZE THAT I AM GIVING AWAY WITH THIS BLOG HOP: One of my Live in Color scrapbooking paper packs & the new summer edition of the Canadian Scrapbooker with my ,'A Material World' article in it.   Just leave a comment and I will draw a winner on June 18th!  Be sure to hop to all of the blog hop bloggers for more prizes and fun!

{whimsical paper line}

Aida Haron | aidaville : www.aidaharon.livejournal.com

Amelia Khalik | ameliakhalik : www.ameliakhalik.blogspot.com

Cindy Lee | cindylee : www.mylilcraftycorner.blogspot.com

Clare Reilly | thelifeofclare : www.thelifeofclaree.blogspot.com

Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf | geekgalz : www.evelynpy.wordpress.com

Gina Lideros | ginalideros: www.canoncreativegirl.blogspot.com

Jaime Warren | jamiewarren : www.jaimewarren.typepad.com
Janna Werner | jannawerner : www.jannawerner.de

Jessy Christopher | jcchris : www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com

Joan | joancce : www.scrapsncards.blogspot.com

Jordan Blaser | missblaser : http://missblaser.com/?page_id=9
Julie Garcia-Matus | callelillycafe : www.callelillycafe.blogspot.com

Kim Watson | kjstarre : www.kj-starre.blogspot.com

Kimberly Neddo | kimberlyneddo : www.kimberlygarofolo.typepad.com

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak : www.simply-scraps.net

Liana Suwandi | lianasuwandi : www.maples-lianasuwandi.blogspot.com

Lindsey Hansen | lindzeyhanzen:  www.lindsey-hansen.com

Marie Ramirez | bettiescrapbook : www.absosweetmarie.blogspot.com

Melissa Mann | melissamann1981 : www.iheartpenquins.blogspot.com

Merdrey Chew | medrey : www.dreamieland.wordpress.com

Michelle Kehoe | michellek : www.michellelovesallsorts.blogspot.com

Michelle Lanning | michellelanning : www.michellelanning.com

Nancy S | Kittynance : www.kittyscrapper-nancy.blogspot.com

Natalie Elphinstone | natalieelph  : www.onescrappydoctor.blogspot.com

Natt Smith | tinynatt : www.tinynatt.blogspot.com

Nina Burgess | ladybugnina : www.adventuresinbugland.blogspot.com

Sharmandeswari Nidyanandan | shamu_rueben :www.craftyliciousme.blogspot.com

Susan K. Weckesser | susankweckesser : www.mysweetearth.blogspot.com

Suryanti Halim | isur : www.suryanti-halim.blogspot.com

Talia Carbis | taliacarbis : www.number-19.com

Wati Basri | watibasri : www.scrapcreation.blogspot.com

11 comments:

  1. Hi !! I'm Laura, I saw the Blog Hop and I'd like to say hello !!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hello! I'm Lameka. I'm hopping the blogs. :) Thanks for the giveaway and a chance to win!

    ReplyDelete
  3. hi Susan, just step in to say hi, and its really nice can "meet" you through this blog hop.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Your ig photos are fantastic! Glad to meet u via this bloghop! :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. How generous! And nice IG photos!

    ReplyDelete
  6. hi hi...
    new follower and glad to be a part of this blog hop.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Hey sweet Susan! Always love your artistic approach of your scrapping and photo taking too. Love the layering. Thanks for being part of this hop and what a lovely giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Great blog! Love ur IG pics, I'll look forward to seeing ur life through pics...never been to Canada...thx 4 the chance to win! Catch up again soon

    ReplyDelete
  9. Thanks for the inspiration! I'm also in Canada! SW Ontario. :) I've been offline for a big, so coming back to a bloghop has been great fun. Thanks! :) I'm now a follower of your blog.

    ReplyDelete
  10. I joined! My instagram name is sandiemcr
    And I'm now following you on instagram too!
    :)

    ReplyDelete

I would LOVE to hear from you! Please feel free to leave a message!
~Susan

ShareThis2