Thursday, June 14, 2012

Instagram Summer Blog Hop



  Welcome to the Instagram Blog Hop!!

  I am thrilled to be a part of this blog hop - I LOVE my Instagram friends & I really enjoy looking at all of their photos! It really is cool to see how creative everyone is!

What is this blog hop all about?  As Jaime Warren said…"It's a celebration!"  If you aren't on Instagram and can join - do it!!  You will love it!  If you are on Instagram, follow one of us, or all of us....we love to chat and share.

My username is: susankweckesser .

Can't wait to see ya there!

Here are some of my latest instagram pics…




20110619_1743      20110822_15


20110832    20120510_5



It relaxes me so much when I take photos and then spend a couple minutes editing them. It makes my heart smile to create lovely little pieces of art in picture form….or quickly upload them to people can see what is going on in our family!

So...HERE IS THE PRIZE THAT I AM GIVING AWAY WITH THIS BLOG HOP: One of my Live in Color scrapbooking paper packs & the new summer edition of the Canadian Scrapbooker with my ,'A Material World' article in it.   Just leave a comment and I will draw a winner on June 18th!  Be sure to hop to all of the blog hop bloggers for more prizes and fun!

{whimsical paper line}

Aida Haron | aidaville :

Amelia Khalik | ameliakhalik :

Cindy Lee | cindylee :

Clare Reilly | thelifeofclare :

Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf | geekgalz :

Gina Lideros | ginalideros:

Jaime Warren | jamiewarren :
Janna Werner | jannawerner :

Jessy Christopher | jcchris :

Joan | joancce :

Jordan Blaser | missblaser :
Julie Garcia-Matus | callelillycafe :

Kim Watson | kjstarre :

Kimberly Neddo | kimberlyneddo :

Laura Banasiak | laurabanasiak :

Liana Suwandi | lianasuwandi :

Lindsey Hansen | lindzeyhanzen:

Marie Ramirez | bettiescrapbook :

Melissa Mann | melissamann1981 :

Merdrey Chew | medrey :

Michelle Kehoe | michellek :

Michelle Lanning | michellelanning :

Nancy S | Kittynance :

Natalie Elphinstone | natalieelph  :

Natt Smith | tinynatt :

Nina Burgess | ladybugnina :

Sharmandeswari Nidyanandan | shamu_rueben

Susan K. Weckesser | susankweckesser :

Suryanti Halim | isur :

Talia Carbis | taliacarbis :

Wati Basri | watibasri :


  1. Hi !! I'm Laura, I saw the Blog Hop and I'd like to say hello !!

  2. Hello! I'm Lameka. I'm hopping the blogs. :) Thanks for the giveaway and a chance to win!

  3. hi Susan, just step in to say hi, and its really nice can "meet" you through this blog hop.

  4. Your ig photos are fantastic! Glad to meet u via this bloghop! :)

  5. How generous! And nice IG photos!

  6. hi hi...
    new follower and glad to be a part of this blog hop.

  7. Hey sweet Susan! Always love your artistic approach of your scrapping and photo taking too. Love the layering. Thanks for being part of this hop and what a lovely giveaway!

  8. Great blog! Love ur IG pics, I'll look forward to seeing ur life through pics...never been to Canada...thx 4 the chance to win! Catch up again soon

  9. Thanks for the inspiration! I'm also in Canada! SW Ontario. :) I've been offline for a big, so coming back to a bloghop has been great fun. Thanks! :) I'm now a follower of your blog.

  10. I joined! My instagram name is sandiemcr
    And I'm now following you on instagram too!


I would LOVE to hear from you! Please feel free to leave a message!